drawingtime at henry’s

4 Jan

I drew this last night at Henry Fernau‘s apartment. Henry is a cartooning beast. He cranked out godknowshowmany drawings while I spent most of the time sitting there sucking on my pencil unable to think of an idea. I did a couple drawings, but this is the only one remotely worth posting imo. Unfortunately my combination of colored pencil and crayon (yes, crayon again) did not scan well. :/

Is it me without pants? Me wearing skintight white leggings? Not even me in the first place? Even I don’t know.

Henry also managed to make this animated gif which he sort-of rotoscoped from a video of my head.

Seriously, the kid is a beast.

Leave a Reply

