A Blurry Preview of Searat Chipboard Postcards

17 Dec

Here is an early preview of the Searat postcards (silkscreen on chipboard) that will be part of my sexy book. I have a crappy copy that I have been carrying around and here it is jammed into my small scanner, which it does not really fit in. Sorry. A better copy will be posted…maybe, someday. They will also be for sale…probably, someday sooner.

The back looks like this…I did it a bit on the fly, I wish I had planned better. :[ That strange stain…I think it’s emulsion? I wasn’t eating chips over my work, I promise. Remember: Planning is everything.

*This post brought to you because I am procrastinating on a five-page paper for European Animation class.

Leave a Reply

