31 Aug

I finished dis shit today, and “shit” is the word I want.

Maybe I’ll redo it in ink. I suck at paint. :/ I like his face and hair, but the rest of it is like total Photoshop Amateur Hour. Awkward.

In other news, my name is in the LA Times! Just my name…in the book review section (there’s an interview with John Reed, author of Tales of Woe)…but I am tickled to see my name there. Ha ha ha.

One Response to “”

  1. Stein Luna May 20, 2012 at 8:45 PM #

    oh my god he looks like me .-. *freaked out8

Leave a Reply

